From Talisman Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


He can assassinate more than one enemy at the same time if they fight together.

He can assassinate regardless of whether or not it is drawn from the Adventure deck, or already face up on the space when he encounters it.(FAQ)

  • Yes, he can assassinate the Sentinel or the Lord of Darkness or any other 'board' creature.

House Rule

Change: The assassin can only assassinate face up enemies and board spaces.

This variant can be used by those who think that the Assassin is overpowered.